0Item(s)
0 Items View Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Luft

Ein großes anliegen ist Luft für die Wurzeln, da die erforderlich für die Nährstoffe der Pflanze ist und um sich selbst vor Giften zu schützen etc. Eins der einfachsten Dinge die sie tun können ist Wasserperoxide in das Wasser zu mischen um den Sauerstoffgehalt zu erhöhen. H3O2 hat ein zusätzliches Sauerstoffatom, wird leicht entfernt und kann von der Pflanze verwendet werden. Sauerstoff Plus ist eine pflanzliche Nahrung, enthält 25 % Wasserstoffperoxid und ist perfekt für diese Verwendung.

Ein Pflanzen Medium zu benutzen das viel Luft enthält ist auch Wichtig. Stellen Sie sicher, das Sie eine gute Drainage mit Perlite, Sand oder Kies in Ihrem Mix und an der Unterseite der Töpfe haben. Verwenden sie kein Medium das zu viel Wasser enthält oder sie können den verfügbaren Sauerstoff für ihre Pflanze entziehen. Mehr dazu im Abschnitt über Hydrokultur..

Das Wasser vor dem Gießen anreichern, ist auch eine gute Idee. Bei Bodenpflanzen benutzen sie über Nacht eine Luftpumpe um das Wasser vorzubereiten, oder setzen Sie das Wasser in einem Behälter mit einer Kappe und schütteln sie wirklich gut, bevor es die Pflanzen kommt.

Oxygen

O2 to the roots is a big concern, since the plant requires this for nutrients to be available, and to rid itself of toxins, etc. One of the easiest things to do is use food grade hydrogen peroxide in the water to increase the availability of oxygen in the water. H3O2 has an extra oxygen atom that will easily break away and can be used by the plant. Oxygen Plus is a plant food that contains 25% hydrogen peroxide and is perfect for this use.

Using a planting medium that allows for plenty of aeration is also really important. Be sure you have good drainage by using Perlite, sand, or gravel in your mix and at the bottom of pots. Don not use a medium that holds too much water, or you may significantly reduce the oxygen available to the plant. More on that in the section on hydroponics.

Aerating the water before watering is also a good idea. In the case of soil potted plants, use an airpump to aerate the water overnight before watering your plants, or put the water in a container with a cap and shake it up real good before giving to the plants.

  1. Genetics and the plant
  2. In & outdoors - strategy
  3. Planting indoors
  4. Shelf growing
  5. Light
  6. Sea of green
  7. Germination
  8. Vegetative growth
  9. Flowering
  10. Hydroponics
  11. Recycling
  12. Planting outdoors
  13. Guerrilla gardening
  14. Soil growing
  15. Security
  16. Plant food and nutrients
  17. Ph and fertilizers
  18. Co2
  19. Venting
  20. Temperature
  21. Cannabis Pests
  22. Transplanting
  23. Early sexing
  24. Regeneration
  25. Harvesting and drying
  26. Cloning
  27. Breeding
  28. Sinsemillia
  29. Cannabis seeds
  30. Odors and negative ions
  31. Oxygen
  32. Safety and privacy
  33. Distilled water
  34. Birth control pills
  35. Seed and bud storage
  36. A final comment

Protected by Copyscape Plagiarism Tool