0Item(s)
0 Items View Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Служба поддержки клиентов

Пожалуйста, посетите наш марихуаны, растущих руководство or частого задавать вопросы страницы в первую очередь. Многие из вопросов, которые мы часто задают уже ответили марихуаны, растущих руководство.

Если у вас есть порядка конкретные вопросы или проблемы с Вашим заказом, пожалуйста, связаться с нами >По открытию в службу поддержки.

Каждый день мы получаем десятки вопросов, часто одни и те же снова и снова. Так как мы хотим внимательно относиться к каждому нашему клиенту и решать все вопросы оперативно и в соответствии с требованиями клиентов, мы просим Вас связываться с нами только, если Вы действительно не можете найти ответ на свой вопрос на нашем сайте.

Затем, при необходимости, вы можете открыть Поддержка билетов , Ваша поддержка билет будет автоматически отправлять в нашу службу поддержки. Мы всегда стараемся ответить на ваши Support Ticket течение 48 часов. Пожалуйста, сделайте ваш вопрос четкой и сжатой форме и указать номер заказа, если у вас есть.

В большинстве часто задаваемые вопросы , Вы можете сначала проверить Купить семена голландских FAQ страницу. Опять же, внимательно прочитайте информацию, имеющуюся в марихуана Выращивание руководство & FAQ страницы первым, и только если это не ответ на ваш вопрос, open a Support Ticket.


Protected by Copyscape Plagiarism Tool

0Item(s)
0 Items View Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Customer Service

Please visit our marijuana growing guide or frequent ask questions page first. Many of the questions we get asked are already answered in the marijuana growing guide.

If you still have order-specific questions or issues with your order, please contact us by opening a Support Ticket.

Each day, we receive dozens of questions, often the same ones over and over again. Since we would like to give every customer our undivided attention and solve each issue in a satisfactory manner, we kindly ask you to contact us only if you really can't find what you're looking for on our website.

Then, if necessary, you can open a Support Ticket, your Support Ticket will automatically send to our Support Desk. We always try to answer your Support Ticket within 48 hours. Please make your question clear and succinct and mention your order number if you have one.

For the most frequently asked questions, you may first check the Buy Dutch Seeds FAQ page. Again, please read through the available information in the Marijuana Growing guide & FAQ page first, and only if that doesn't answer your question, open a Support Ticket.