0Item(s)
0 Items View Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Serviceclient

Visitez le guide de la croissance de la marijuana ou la foire aux questions tout d’abord. Beaucoup de questions posées ont déjà une réponse dans le guide de la croissance de la marijuana.

Si vous avez des questions spécifiques à la commande ou des problèmes avec votre commande contactez-nous en soumettant un ticket de support.

Chaque jour, nous recevons des dizaines de questions, des fois, les mêmes qui se répètent. Puisqu’on veut accorder toute notre attention à tous nos clients et résoudre leurs problèmes suivant une manière satisfaisante, on vous demande gentiment de nous contacter si vous ne trouvez pas ce que vous cherchez dans notre site web.

Ensuite, si c’est nécessaire, vous pourrez soumettre un ticket de support, votre ticket de support sera automatiquement envoyé à notre bureau de support. Nous tentons toujours de répondre à votre ticket de support dans un délai inférieur à 48 heures.S.V.P, soyez sûr que votre question est claire et mentionnez votre numéro de commande si vous en avez un.

Pour les questions les plus posées, vous devriez vérifier avec la foire aux questions de Buy Dutch Seeds. Encore une fois, lisez les informations disponibles dans le guide de la croissance de marijuana et la FAQ tout d’abord, ensuite, si vous ne trouvez pas de réponse à votre question, déposez un ticket de support.

0Item(s)
0 Items View Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Customer Service

Please visit our marijuana growing guide or frequent ask questions page first. Many of the questions we get asked are already answered in the marijuana growing guide.

If you still have order-specific questions or issues with your order, please contact us by opening a Support Ticket.

Each day, we receive dozens of questions, often the same ones over and over again. Since we would like to give every customer our undivided attention and solve each issue in a satisfactory manner, we kindly ask you to contact us only if you really can't find what you're looking for on our website.

Then, if necessary, you can open a Support Ticket, your Support Ticket will automatically send to our Support Desk. We always try to answer your Support Ticket within 48 hours. Please make your question clear and succinct and mention your order number if you have one.

For the most frequently asked questions, you may first check the Buy Dutch Seeds FAQ page. Again, please read through the available information in the Marijuana Growing guide & FAQ page first, and only if that doesn't answer your question, open a Support Ticket.