0Item(s)
0 Items View Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Общие условия

Хранение, импорт и распространение семян марихуаны не подлежат регулированию в соответствии с Единой конвенцией о наркотических веществах 1961 года. In В Нидерландах свобода продажи семян марихуаны четко оговорена в Национальном законе о наркотических веществах.

Регулирование и реализация законодательства в отношении семян марихуаны часто отличается в разных странах. В связи с этим мы рекомендуем обязательно получить информацию о соответствующих законах в Вашей стране или в Вашем регионе. Иногда можно получить исключения для промышленного, медицинского или сельскохозяйственного применения.

В некоторых странах для торговли семенами марихуаны не требуется разрешения. Но существует требование об уведомлении в случае, если семена марихуаны экспортируются для целей, указанных выше. Если требуется такое уведомление, Вам необходимо сообщить нам или соответствующим органам, или обеим организациям заранее.

Мы направляем наши семена марихуаны с оговоркой, что они не будут использоваться третьей стороной с нарушением закона.

Компания Buy Dutch Seeds не хочет склонить кого-либо к нарушению законодательства. Мы ясно указываем на то, что все, кто приобретает наши семена марихуаны, несут ответственность за свои действия в будущем ll.

Компания Buy Dutch Seeds не несет никакой ответственности в этом отношении.

Protected by Copyscape Plagiarism Tool

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

General Conditions

Stocking, importing and supplying marijuana seeds is not subject to regulation in pursuance of the 1961 Single Treaty on Narcotics. In the Netherlands, the freedom to trade marijuana seeds is clearly incorporated in the National Opium or Narcotics Act legislation.

Regulation and implementation of marijuana seeds legislation often differs from country to country. Because of this we advise you as a matter of urgency to make inquiries about the regulations governing your country or region. Sometimes exemption can be obtained for industrial, medicinal and agricultural applications.

In some countries trading in marijuana seeds does not require a permit. But a notification requirement is sometimes imposed in the event that marijuana seeds is exported for the purposes mentioned above. If the notification requirement is applicable, you should inform us or the authorities or both in good time.

We dispatch our marijuana seeds with the reservation that they will not be used by third parties in conflict with the law.

Buy Dutch Seeds does not wish to induce anyone to act in conflict with the law. We expressly point out that all those who purchase our marijuana seeds are responsible for their actions in the future.

Buy Dutch Seeds will accept no responsibility in this respect.

Protected by Copyscape Plagiarism Tool