0Item(s)
0 Items View Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Die Lagerung, der Import und das Anbieten von Marijuana Samen sind nicht Teil der Anwendung des Vertrages „Single Treaty on Narcotics“ von 1961. In den Niederlanden ist der Handel mit Marijuana Samen eindeutig durch das Gesetz „National Opium or Narcotics Act“ gestattet.

Die Regulierung und Einbindung von Marijuana Samen in die Gesetzgebung  ist oft von Land zu Land unterschiedlich. Deshalb weisen wir darauf hin, dass Sie sich über die in Ihrem Land herrschenden Gesetze informieren sollten. In einigen Fällen kann eine Ausnahmegenehmigung für industrielle, medizinische oder landwirtschaftliche Nutzung ausgestellt werden.

In einigen Ländern bedarf der Handel mit Marijuana Samen keiner Genehmigung. Aber eine Benachrichtigung der Behörden ist manchmal notwendig, wenn Marijuana aus den oben genannten Gründen exportiert wird. Wenn solch ein Bescheid notwendig ist, sollten Sie uns oder die Behörden oder beide rechtzeitig  informieren.

Wir verschicken unsere Marijuana Samen unter der Bedingung, dass sie nicht gesetzwidrig von Dritten genutzt werden.

Buy Dutch Seeds möchte niemanden dazu verleiten gegen das Gesetz zu handeln. Wir weisen ausdrücklich darauf hin, dass jeder der unsere Marijuana Samen kauft für sein zukünftiges Verhalten selbst verantwortlich ist.

Buy Dutch Seeds übernimmt diesbezüglich keine Verantwortung.

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

General Conditions

Stocking, importing and supplying marijuana seeds is not subject to regulation in pursuance of the 1961 Single Treaty on Narcotics. In the Netherlands, the freedom to trade marijuana seeds is clearly incorporated in the National Opium or Narcotics Act legislation.

Regulation and implementation of marijuana seeds legislation often differs from country to country. Because of this we advise you as a matter of urgency to make inquiries about the regulations governing your country or region. Sometimes exemption can be obtained for industrial, medicinal and agricultural applications.

In some countries trading in marijuana seeds does not require a permit. But a notification requirement is sometimes imposed in the event that marijuana seeds is exported for the purposes mentioned above. If the notification requirement is applicable, you should inform us or the authorities or both in good time.

We dispatch our marijuana seeds with the reservation that they will not be used by third parties in conflict with the law.

Buy Dutch Seeds does not wish to induce anyone to act in conflict with the law. We expressly point out that all those who purchase our marijuana seeds are responsible for their actions in the future.

Buy Dutch Seeds will accept no responsibility in this respect.

Protected by Copyscape Plagiarism Tool