0Item(s)
0 Items View Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Conditions générales

Le stockage, l’importation et l’approvisionnement des graines de marijuana n’est soumis à une réglementation en vertu du traité de 1961 unique sur les stupéfiants. Aux Pays-Bas, la liberté de commercer des graines de marijuana est clairement intégrée dans le «  National Opium » ou le « Narcotics Act legislation.

LA législation de régulation et de l’implémentation des graines de marijuana diffère souvent d'un pays à l'autre. Pour cette raison nous vous conseillons de vous renseigner  sur les règlements qui régissent votre pays ou votre région. Parfois, l'exemption peut être obtenue pour des applications industrielles, médicales et agricoles.

Dans certains pays, le commerce des graines de marijuana ne requiert pas un permis. Mais une obligation de notification est imposée des fois, dans le cas où les graines de marijuana sont exportées pour les fins mentionnées ci-dessous. Si la notification est obligatoire, vous devriez donc nous informer ou bien informer les autorités, ou bien les deux.Nous expédions nos graines de cannabis avec la restriction qu'ils ne seront pas utilisées par des tiers contre la loi.

Buy Dutch Seeds ne veut pas induire quiconque à agir contre la loi. Nous devons aussi noter que tous les clients qui achètent nos graines de marijuana sont responsables de leurs actions dans le futur.

Buy Dutch Seeds n'accepte aucune responsabilité à cet égard.

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

General Conditions

Stocking, importing and supplying marijuana seeds is not subject to regulation in pursuance of the 1961 Single Treaty on Narcotics. In the Netherlands, the freedom to trade marijuana seeds is clearly incorporated in the National Opium or Narcotics Act legislation.

Regulation and implementation of marijuana seeds legislation often differs from country to country. Because of this we advise you as a matter of urgency to make inquiries about the regulations governing your country or region. Sometimes exemption can be obtained for industrial, medicinal and agricultural applications.

In some countries trading in marijuana seeds does not require a permit. But a notification requirement is sometimes imposed in the event that marijuana seeds is exported for the purposes mentioned above. If the notification requirement is applicable, you should inform us or the authorities or both in good time.

We dispatch our marijuana seeds with the reservation that they will not be used by third parties in conflict with the law.

Buy Dutch Seeds does not wish to induce anyone to act in conflict with the law. We expressly point out that all those who purchase our marijuana seeds are responsible for their actions in the future.

Buy Dutch Seeds will accept no responsibility in this respect.

Protected by Copyscape Plagiarism Tool