0Item(s)
0 Items View Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Recyclage

Utilisez des pots faits à partir de récipients carrés tels que les grosses bouteilles d'eau en plastique, etc. Plus de plantes tiendront dans moins d'espace et auront plus de de place pour leur racines si des récipients carrés sont utilisés. Ceci fait de votre jardin un centre de recyclage, et vous économisez de l'argent.

Les bouteilles de soda de 2 litres fonctionnent vraiment bien, mais ne sont pas carrées. 13 de ces bouteilles tiendront dans un bac à litière pour chat, et elles permettront à une plante de 1m d'arrivée à maturité hydroponiquement. Si vous pouvez avoir 4 bacs à litière dans un placard, vous pouvez cultiver 52 plantes comme ça végétativement. Étalez-les davantage pour la floraison.

De vieux seaux, des récipients en plastique de 12-20 L (Usines de peinture et d'alimentation, essayez les poubelles des peintres et des restaurants), seaux de papier de peinture, vielles poubelles en plastique de toutes les tailles, et sacs poubelles ont tous été employés avec succès par des cultivateurs.

Ne pas utilisez les boites en carton de lait et de jus pour le réservoir de la culture hydroponique, puisqu'il est difficile de les stériliser, et elles introduisent des champignons dans vos plateaux de réservoir. Les matériaux inertes, tels que le plastique sont le mieux.

Assurez-vous de stériliser tous les récipients chaque fois avant de planter, avec une solution d'eau de javel de 2 cuillères à soupe pour 4L d'eau. Laissez le récipient et le milieu tel que le Rockwool tremper pendant plusieurs heures dans la solution avant de bien rincer complètement.

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Recycling

Use pots made from squarish containers such as plastic water jugs, etc. More plants will fit in less space and have more rooting area if square containers are used. This makes your garden a recycling center, and saves you tons of money.

2-liter soda bottles work great, but are not square. 13 will fit in a kitty litter box, and these will take a 3 foot plant to maturity hydroponically. If you can get 4 litter boxes in a closet, you can grow 52 plants like this vegatatively. Spread them out more for flowering.

Old buckets, plastic 3-5 gallon containers (food and paint industries, try painters and resturant dumpsters), paper paint buckets, old plastic garbage cans of all sizes, and garbage bags have all been used successfully by growers.

Do not use paper milk cartons and juice cartons for reservoir hydroponics, since these are difficult to sterilize, and they introduce fungus into your reservoir trays. Inert materials, such as plastic is best.

Be sure to sterilize all containers before each planting with a clorine bleach solution of 2 tbspn. of bleach to one gallon of water. Let container and meduim such as rockwool soak for several hours in the solution before rinsing thouroghly.


  1. Genetics and the plant
  2. In & outdoors - strategy
  3. Planting indoors
  4. Shelf growing
  5. Light
  6. Sea of green
  7. Germination
  8. Vegetative growth
  9. Flowering
  10. Hydroponics
  11. Recycling
  12. Planting outdoors
  13. Guerrilla gardening
  14. Soil growing
  15. Security
  16. Plant food and nutrients
  17. Ph and fertilizers
  18. Co2
  19. Venting
  20. Temperature
  21. Cannabis Pests
  22. Transplanting
  23. Early sexing
  24. Regeneration
  25. Harvesting and drying
  26. Cloning
  27. Breeding
  28. Sinsemillia
  29. Cannabis seeds
  30. Odors and negative ions
  31. Oxygen
  32. Safety and privacy
  33. Distilled water
  34. Birth control pills
  35. Seed and bud storage
  36. A final comment

Protected by Copyscape Plagiarism Tool