0Item(s)
0 Items View Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Sicherheit

Es ist immer wieder interessant zu beobachten wie Hanfpflanzen mit anderen Gewächsen im Garten verschmelzen. Ich war einmal bei einen Verwandten in Texas auf Besuch. Er zeigte mir seinen Mais im Garten und ich stand nur 3 Fuß weg von den Hanfpflanzen die dazwischen wuchsen ohne diese zu erkennen.

In der Spätsaison werden Hanfpflanzen nicht allzu groß und verschwinden förmlich neben anderen Gewächsen. Sogar größere Pflanzen sind fast unsichtbar und sehr gut getarnt wenn man Sie unter ähnlichen Gewächsen gedeihen läßt.

Im Freien gilt es generell kein Aufsehen zu erregen. Verteilen Sie Ihre Pflanzen ohne einem Muster zu folgen hier und dort im Garten. Passen Sie alles dem existierenden Lanschaftsbild an und sorgen Sie dafür das Sie genügend Sonnenlicht bekommen. Entlang des Zauns oder in kleinen Gruppen wirken Hanfpflanzen sehr unauffällig. Versuchen Sie Stämme zu finden die zu den Pflanzen passen und legen Sie sie um das Gewächs herum. Verabreichen Sie Ihren Pflanzen Stickstoff wenn sie grüner wirken sollen um besser in das Bild zu passen. Einige Gärtner verwenden sogar eine Blütenatrappe aus Kunststoff und befestigen diese auf der Hanfpflanze.

Besuchen Sie Ihre Pflanzen nachts bei Vollmond und sollte Sie tagsüber ein Nachbar beobachten, tun Sie so als würden Sie den Rasen mähen, oder die Bäume beschneiden.

Graben Sie ein Loch und geben Sie dann eine Topfpflanze hinein, sie wirkt somit um einiges kleiner.

Einige Züchter lassen ihre Pflanzen an irgend etwas entlang wachsen. Es gibt so einige Geschichten darüber, dass Züchter Gäste zum Grillen bei sich im Garten hatten und keiner der Gäste die prächtigen Hanfpflanzen bemerkte.

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Security

Its interesting that pot plants really do blend in with other plants to the point that they are unidentifiable by all but the most observant. I remember a relative of the family on a visit to Texas showed me his corn in the garden and I was standing 3feet away from several pot plants before I recognized them for what they were.

Plants started outdoors late in the season never get very big and never attract the least bit of attention when placed next to plants of similar or taller stature. Even tall plants grown among several trees will be almost invisible in their camouflage.

Outdoors the object is to control access to an area, and not to arouse suspicion. Tuck them here and there, never in a recognizable pattern. Space them out, and fit them in to the existing landscape such that they get full sun, but they are hidden or blend in. Fence lines and groups of several together are best. Try to find strains that seem to match the surrounding plants. Feed nitrogen to your plants if they need to be greener to blend in. Some growers even use plastic red flowers, pinned to a plant, disguising it as a flower bush.

Visit the plants at night on full moons, and if your visible to neighbors, appear to be pruning a tree, mowing the lawn, or doing something in the yard that makes you invisible.

Dig a hole and put a potted plant in it. The plants height will be reduced by at least a foot.

Some growers top the plant when it is 12" high, and grow the 2 tops horizontally along a trellis. The plant will never be over 3 feet tall, and never arouses suspicion from neighbors. This type of plant can even be grown in your yard in full view. Many stories abound of having the neighbors over for a BBQ and nobody ever noticed the nice plants over by the fence.

  1. Genetics and the plant
  2. In & outdoors - strategy
  3. Planting indoors
  4. Shelf growing
  5. Light
  6. Sea of green
  7. Germination
  8. Vegetative growth
  9. Flowering
  10. Hydroponics
  11. Recycling
  12. Planting outdoors
  13. Guerrilla gardening
  14. Soil growing
  15. Security
  16. Plant food and nutrients
  17. Ph and fertilizers
  18. Co2
  19. Venting
  20. Temperature
  21. Cannabis Pests
  22. Transplanting
  23. Early sexing
  24. Regeneration
  25. Harvesting and drying
  26. Cloning
  27. Breeding
  28. Sinsemillia
  29. Cannabis seeds
  30. Odors and negative ions
  31. Oxygen
  32. Safety and privacy
  33. Distilled water
  34. Birth control pills
  35. Seed and bud storage
  36. A final comment

Protected by Copyscape Plagiarism Tool